Being jobless

  
I had being jobless for quite some time. Staying at hoe now bore me up. 

After marriage i moved to dubai. Thought to rest for some time . At first I loved it, waking up late with no worries to what to wear no worries of breakfast preparation and at the same time getting ready. And that traffic i telling you sucks. 

But now, I have been tring for a IT job for quite some time. I know its a big gap bur nevertheless its not that much big. 

I like exploring new place, meeting people, talking. And I tell u being at home you cant do any of that. I am just beginning my blog so that to share my thoughts n meeting some awesome people on this vast network. 😊

Leave a Reply

